Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vista Vibes Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Vista Vibes Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jdcbm58 14 days ago

#2 Chicken & Waffles

OMG...

Caboverde119 about 2 months ago

Blackened Salmon

It was delicious!!!!!!!!!!! The presentation was beautiful, salmon cooked to perfection, just enough seasoning. Always happy with real mashed potatoes, ale nts green beans. The muffins (complementary) were scrumptious!!!

Yjohnson105 about 2 months ago

Blackened Salmon

Very nice atmosphere and we really enjoyed the live band. The salmon was good. The rice was mushy and tasteless. They were out of several items on the menu. The peach cobbler was frost bitten.

Peach199745 3 months ago

Beet Salad

I tried the beet salad with salmon, it was delicious!

Brynnedbd05 3 months ago

Roasted Chicken

Very nicely seasoned and tender.

Mrs 16 days ago

Southern Spinach Cobb

I added salmon to this one. This made it more hearty and added an element. Delicous and fulfilling - this was my only meal that day. 5 stars!

Pete about 2 months ago

Blackened Salmon

Excellent and full of flavor and flaky. I had a side dish of mashed potatoes and collard greens. They brought to the table a cool pitcher of water with lemon and fresh sweet corn bread.

Laurenmarciariddick44 2 months ago

Blackened Salmon

Awesome, great, super, fantastic, amazing, delicious & more

Ddev96 3 months ago

Vista Sunset

Literally the best drink in the house.. it is Instagram worthy when served but mixing it up creates an astonishing taste for the senses!

Aprilmichelleg 3 months ago

Crab Cakes

Simply delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA